Tue, September 23, 2014

Dive League Results

League Contacts

SIGN IN  
TEAMS  
HOME  
 
 
League Contacts
Team Reps
Annandale
Team Page

Stacey Lowry
Stacey@ngcllc.com

Linda Figley
linda_figley@yahoo.com

Arlington Forest
Team Page

Clark Lynn
clarkmail@verizon.net

Kathleen Murray
kamwjm@verizon.net

Camelot
Team Page

Brenda Greene
blgreene@cox.net

Cathy Hurkamp
cathyhurkamp@aol.com

Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Amy Heerink
family@heerink.us

Chesterbrook
Team Page

Ashvy Rushing
ashbyrushing@me.com

Vicki Gilmer
vagilmer@verizon.net

Commonwealth
Team Page

Kendra Altmann-Gross
martingross@verizon.net
(C) 571-331-1162

Patrice Levinson
pylevinson@gmail.com

Crosspointe
Team Page

Joy Wolfe
joywolfe@verizon.net

Jeff Specht
spechts@verizon.net
9309 Argent Court
Fairfax Station, VA  22039
(H) 703-690-0719
(C) 703-772-6022

Dominion Hills
Team Page

Angela DiBenigno
tadb1@verizon.net

Donaldson Run
Team Page

Laura Wiberg
rlwiberg@gmail.com

Kris Marceca
kris@marceca.com

Dunn Loring
Team Page

Kari Duncan
jonell8544@gmail.com

Pat Dirkse
pat@gams.com

Fairfax
Team Page

Mary Stinnett
marystinnett@verizon.net
4140 Orchard Drive
Fairfax, VA  22032
(H) 703-352-9023
(C) 703-472-4491

Fairfax Station
Team Page

Laura Kehoe
lmkehoe@cox.net

Paige Schuppin
paigeschup@hotmail.com

Great Falls
Team Page

Heidi Toloczko
hgt2@georgetown.edu

Barbara Yosaitis
bbyosaitis@gmail.com
9101 Sterling Montague Dr
Great Falls, VA  22066
(H) 703-757-9597
(C) 703-472-4035

Greenbriar
Team Page

Jodi Forrest
jodi_forrest@hotmail.com

Tami Miller
tami_in_space@yahoo.com

Hamlet
Team Page

Linda McElligott
l_mcelligott@yahoo.com

Julie Fletcher
jfletcher@pipeline.com

Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Jacqueline Norris
nelsonnorris@yahoo.com

Daria Bergen-Hill
daria@bergen-hill.com
(H) 703-924-2615
(C) 703-402-5914

Highland Park
Team Page

Debbie Halla
debbiealbert@hotmail.com
6245 Gentle Lane
Alexandria, VA  22310
(H) (703) 317-3358
(C) (571) 331-1129

Highlands Swim
Team Page

Brigitte Trono
highlandsdive@gmail.com

Karen Caplan
karenacaplan@gmail.com

Hunt Valley
Team Page

Jenine Chamblee
jeninechamblee@gmail.com

Ilda Community
Team Page

Genny Sarratt
gsarratt@yahoo.com

James Murray
jjmurray@yahoo.com
8904 Moreland Lane
Annandale, VA  22003
(H) 703 425-4906
(C) 571 275-1670

Kent Gardens
Team Page

Carol McCleary
mccleary.carol@gmail.com

Araceli Anciola
aanciola@verizon.net

Lakeview
Team Page

Diane Trump
diane.trump@verizon.net

Lori O'Dea
llodea2@yahoo.com

Lee-Graham
Team Page

Scott Friedman
friedman.scott@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-2891

Peggy Di Scipio
peggy.discipio@verizon.net

Mansion House
Team Page

Leslie Holt
lacurtinholt@fcps.edu

Susan Webster
susanwebster6@aol.com

Mantua
Team Page

Jacqueline DeScisciolo
jdescisciolo@gmail.com

Debbie Schwartz
schwartz64@aol.com

North Springfield
Team Page

Janelle Gigliotti
jpgigs5@gmail.com

Oakton
Team Page

Jo Ann Colbert
joanncolbert@verizon.net

Karen Osofsky
karenosofsky@hotmail.com

Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Mark Miller
divingboar@verizon.net

Orange Hunt
Team Page

Lisa Brewer
brewer27@emailaccount.com

Overlee
Team Page

David Weis
david.weis@holton-arms.edu

Tammy Stoker
ttstoker@msn.com

Parliament
Team Page

Bibiana Beardsley
bibiana4@verizon.net

Pinecrest
Team Page

Debbie Perreault
debbieperreault@yahoo.com

Courtney Bulger
cbulger@iafc.org

Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Heather Vogus
vogusfam5@gmail.com

Rolling Hills
Team Page

Mary Ellen Smith
maryellen.smith6@verizon.net

Rutherford
Team Page

Barbara Tiffin
tiffinfx@verizon.net

Sideburn Run
Team Page

Marian Littleton
dive@sideburnrun.com

Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Jill Beres
diving@SHBR.org

Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Sheri Crotty
crottycrew@hotmail.com

Springboard
Team Page

Gina Cano
thecanos3@msn.com

Springfield
Team Page

Heather Bogstad
hbogstad@yahoo.com

Stratford
Team Page

Jeanne O'Hara
jeanne.ohara@gmail.com

Peggy Dinkel
stratforddive@yahoo.com
2305 Wittington Blvd
Alexandria , VA  22308
(H) 703-360-6224
(C) 703-244-8197

Truro
Team Page

Erin Fay Monette
erinpfay@gmail.com

Tamara Johnson
tjohnston9991@yahoo.com

Tuckahoe
Team Page

Wadle Jacquie
JWWTOO@aol.com

Sharon Short
svskas@yahoo.com

Vienna Woods
Team Page

Leslie Schoeberlein
leslietms@gmail.com

Lisa Campbell
lacrgt@cox.net

Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Karen Turner
karen.turner2000@gmail.com

Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Jennifer Cassata
jencstevec@verizon.net

Anne Carey
anne.carey1@verizon.net

Walden Glen
Team Page

Rabe Paul
plbdmj_r@yahoo.com

Woodley
Team Page

Flach Teri
tpfva@aol.com

Carolyn Suarez
carolynsuarez50@msn.com